Our contact details are:

Telephone:

+64 4 924 2460

Fax:

+64 4 914 4330

Email:

Leona -leona@mcwr.co.nz
Jacinda – jacinda@mcwr.co.nz
Helen – helen@mcwr.co.nz
Tara – tara@mcwr.co.nz
Sarah – sarah@mcwr.co.nz

Reception – reception@mcwr.co.nz

Physical Address:

Level 6
117 Lambton Quay
Wellington

Click here for Google Map

Postal Address:

PO Box 24280
Wellington 6142

Our Privacy Statement